top of page
Search

K is for Drama: Hello! 안녕하세요!

Hello!  안녕하세요!

First, let me introduce myself… My name is Rebekah Roberts.  I am a writer and Kdrama/Kpop addict.  I have written all of my life, mostly romance, but about 5 years ago I was introduced to Korean television by my dad. Now, rarely a day go by that I don’t watch/listen to/got to, something Korean or Asian related. In fact, all this Asian entertainment addiction has taken me away from my former writer career... But I digress…

The reason for this site is to write reviews, produce podcasts and to get out all my fangirling. I want to make a space where others in the fandom can have a space to promote and get their names out there. This is the true heart of the podcast. To build community and learn together along the way.

As we go through this journey, I want to honor and grow in my knowledge of this culture and art form that has captured my imagination and heart and my true hope is that you will come on the adventure with me.

So, here we go… Strap yourself in… Grab the popcorn (or kimchi), a blanket and your watching buddy, (mine is a stuffed animal named PigRabbit) and let’s watch some drama!!

Fighting! 

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page