top of page
Search

Excuse Me, I'm Walking Like Zombie...

Going to see MONSTA X!

I haven't known about them long. In fact Stephanie and SaraG of KchatJjigae.com are the ones to indoctrinate me. (Go check out their MONSTA X, school @ KchatJjigae to learn all about the fellas)


Now, after just a couple months of training, I am a full fledged Monbebe, complete with knowledge of members and a full watch of their origin elimination show, "No. Mercy."


Let's just say in a short amount of time I have fallen for these sexy goofballs.

So here's the run down... I've been blasting their music for a couple months. My favorite song of theirs is either "Who Do You Love" or "Hero." My Bias is Wonho, with Shownu is a close second...but let's face it, it's hard to have a true Bias with this group, because they all have something special about them.





I've been introduced to, (and introduced others to) the "We Bare Bears" episode that they guest starred in:


AND, I have officially made some fan art of Shownu, but that's not going to make an appearance, for now. I will probably be drawing more on the plane.




It's safe to say, I am super excited for this trip and to see MX in person. I will for sure be reporting back!!








59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page